Hollie Steel Sound of Music Tour Dates

Hollie-Steel-soundof music tourHollie is very excited and happy to tell all her friends and fans the dates she will being playing Louisa in the UK Tour of The Sound of Music. She hopes you can come and see her have loads of fun on stage with the rest of the brilliant GREEN team. Below are the scheduled dates that Hollie will be performing,  barring any management changes or illness:
  • Glasgow  Kings Theatre –  Friday 27th May 7.30pm, Saturday 28th May 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Monday 30th May  7pm
  • Leeds Grand Theatre – Tuesday 7th June 7.30pm, Wednesday 8th June 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thursday 16th June 7.30pm, Friday 17th June 7.30pm, Saturday 18th June 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Nottingham Theatre Royal -  Thursday 21st July  7.30pm, Friday 22nd July 7.30pm, Saturday 23rd July 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Monday 1st August 7pm, Tuesday 2nd August 7.30pm, Wednesday 3rd August 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Norwich Theatre Royal  – Thursday 11th August 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Friday 12th August 7.30pm, Saturday 13th August 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Cardiff WMC – Tuesday 23rd August 7.30pm, Wednesday 24th August 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thursday 1st September 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Friday 2nd September 7.30pm, Saturday 3rd September 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Manchester Palace - Monday 12th September 7.30pm, Tuesday 13th September 7.30pm, Wednesday 14th September 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Newcastle Theatre Royal – Friday 23rd September 7.30pm,  Saturday 24th September 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Monday 3rd October 7pm, Tuesday 4th October 7.30pm, Wednesday 5th October 7.30pm, Thursday 6th October 2.30pm & 7.30pm
  • Wimbledon New Theatre – Thursday 13th October 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Friday 14th October 7.30pm, Saturday 15th October 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Book tickets by visiting: http://www.thesoundofmusictour.com/

10 Responses to “Hollie Steel Sound of Music Tour Dates”

  • Sheeps says:

    Hmm I didn’t see Hollie’s name under the cast list

  • Todd says:

    This is fantastic. Good luck Hollie on ALL your performances. I know you will be the star of the show.

  • allan says:

    You are right, Sheep. No Hollie!?! I wish you a wonderfull tour anyway, Hollie! I´m sure it´s a mistake on the list. Hoping to hear all the great news tomorrow in the chat :)

  • nina says:

    dont worry the website hasnt been updated with the new cast yet
    Nina x

  • Alan says:

    The GREEN TEAM are new!!! The dates and venues are correct as per my GREEN TEAM list. GO Green team!! Hollie please tell Jasmine Hood (playing Gretl in the green team) that ALAN says HI and good luck to both of you for your opening night on Friday!!!

  • Haselmaus says:

    Very nice, my friend from Kindergarden time Regina want to come with me, and after the weekend we plan to make a travel to South England.

    I plan to come with the car to a P&R place perhaps near Epsom and go with the tube to London. Perhaps also the Hotel Restaurant where Radu works.

    Haselmaus Setty

  • Haselmaus says:

    sweet picture girl

  • christine says:

    saw you yesterday Hollie in Manchester you was the best kid on the stage ,loved you xx

  • Setty Haselmaus says:

    Liebe Nina, a lot of thanks for your much work and lot of Joy you bring me, us with your family, Jason too for your work. It was nice to be in a Kindergarten it was such a familar place as such was beforein the 80ies my profession. Read on the walls what the kids learn today.

    Liebe Hollie, vielen Dank für Deine tolle Leistung wieder beim Singen! Du kannst das einfach perfekt, Du sprichst alle Worte so aus, dass ich sie verstehen kann, sogar nicht in meiner Muttersprache!
    Dear Hollie, much thanks for your wonderful singing and acting by the 2 performances in Sound of Music as Louisa and In our Privat schow. Hehe my Brother said, if you are my “like-a-daughter”or why I have such Narren eaten.(warum ich an Dir so nen Narren gefressen habe!”?? Weiß auch nicht don’t know, but I am not the lonly fan. We are more and that is very good and nice, you have very nice friends!
    So it is never spoilt time or money to see and travel to your shows.

    I listend just “Where are you Christmas” and youself are self the most changing world, as you want to learn so much textes, poets lyrics, and you sind not with the mouth, you sing with the heart, you imaging all what you sing, so you tell us the Storys like fairytales, it is faboulös.

    yet I know it, you are loverly, Lovey, sweat, good, you are a Angels Sunshine, Starlight, Heavenchild, and sings wonderful! Right hight, smiles a lot, You are a Hollie Bee, Honey bee sssmmmiiillleee

Leave a Reply

Fly-Single
Sponsor Hollie
Official Twitter
Hollie’s Album and Single
Hollie Poll

Which is your favourite track from Hollie's album?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Search