Hollie Steel Store Now Open!!

Hollie Steel album coverI am delighted to announce that the Hollie Steel store is now open (see the link on the menu bar above), and you can pre-order both Hollie’s CD album, Hollie, and the single, Edelweiss.

The full CD listing is as follows:

1. O Mio Babbino Caro
2. Edelweiss
3. Come to my Garden
4. I could have Danced all Night
5. Nessun Dorma
6. The Music of the Night
7. Wishing you were Somehow here Again
8. Ave Maria
9. God Help the Outcasts
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Hushabye Mountain
12. When She loved Me
13. These Eyes of Mine

Note that if you pre-order the album now you will also receive an exclusive free A4 signed photograph of Hollie.

One Response to “Hollie Steel Store Now Open!!”

Leave a Reply

Sponsor Hollie
Official Twitter
Hollie’s Album and Single
Hollie Poll

Which is your favourite track from Hollie's album?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Secured By miniOrange